About the Lowcountry and Waring Senior Centers
Home / About Us / Our Team

Our Team

Elizabeth Bernat, MHA
RSF Director of Senior Services
Executive Director Lowcountry and Waring Senior Center
elizabeth.bernat@rsfh.com

Aleshia Parrish, MPHE 
Senior Center Wellness Manager
Lowcountry and Waring Senior Center
aleshia.parrish@rsfh.com

Lowcountry Senior Center

Lisa Zobel
Program Manager
lisa.zobel@rsfh.com

Kimberly Palmer
Senior Center Coordinator
kimberly.palmer@rsfh.com

Mary Gillum
Administrative Assistant
mary.gillum@rsfh.com

Joanne Tucker
Administrative Assistant
joanne.tucker@rsfh.com

Waring Senior Center

Peggy Chausse, MA, CHES
Program Manager
peggy.chausse@rsfh.com

Ron White
Fitness Coordinator
kendall.white@rsfh.com

Louise Fratello
Administrative Assistant
louise.fratello@rsfh.com

Takila Frazier
Administrative Assistant
takila.frazier@rsfh.com

 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil