Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Diabetes Prevention Program at LSC - CANCELLED
  • date
  • Thursday, 6/9/2022
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



If you have prediabetes or other risk factors for type 2 diabetes this program can help you! This free program provides a trained lifestyle coach to guide and encourage you and teaches the skills you need to loose weight, be more physically active and manage stress. This is a year-long program.

A new group starts in April meeting weekly on Thursdays, April 1-June 21, 10-11 am and then moving to bi-weekly and monthly meetings July 2022-Feb 2023.



Similar Classes
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, July 7, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, August 4, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, September 1, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, October 6, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, November 3, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, December 1, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now