Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Moving On After Change at LSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 11/7/2024
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 8/1/2024 9:00 AM
Thursday, 9/5/2024 9:00 AM
Thursday, 10/3/2024 9:00 AM
Thursday, 12/5/2024 9:00 AM
Receive peer support and education so you can start feeling better after a life change. The group meets on the first Thursday of the month, 9-10 am. Members and Guests Free

Similar Classes
Joy of Meditation at LSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
Beyond Calcium at LSC Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Exercises for a Healthy Back at LSC Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Self Defense at LSC Thursday, August 29, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now