Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • The Pipers at LSC
  • date
  • Monday, 3/4/2024
  • time
  • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



For people who have have some experience playing the recorder. Led by Jean Williams and Betty Clayton. Members Only. Free

Similar Classes
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 18, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 22, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 25, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 29, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 2, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 6, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 9, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 13, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 16, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 20, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now