Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Watercolor Lessons at LSC - FULL
  • date
  • Tuesday, 8/6/2024
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Watercolor painting is a learned skill everyone can enjoy. This class is suitable for both beginners and advanced students. Supply list can be picked up at the front desk.



Similar Classes
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 29, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, August 8, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, August 12, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, August 12, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, August 15, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, August 19, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, August 19, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now