Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Art Hub at LSC
  • date
  • Friday, 3/15/2024
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Get together and work on your own art. Bring your own supplies. Members Only. Free Registration Not Open

Similar Classes
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 18, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, April 22, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 22, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 25, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, April 29, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 29, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 2, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, May 6, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 6, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 9, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, May 13, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 13, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now