Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Acoustic Jam Session at LSC
  • date
  • Tuesday, 4/9/2024
  • time
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Bring your instrument and jam with us, share a song, or just listen. Guests pay at front desk. Members Free / Guests $5 per day Online Registration Not Required

Similar Classes
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 18, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, April 22, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 22, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, April 25, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, April 29, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, April 29, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 2, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, May 6, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 6, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 9, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, May 13, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 13, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 16, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, May 20, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, May 20, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now