Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Chorus at LSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 1/11/2024
  • time
  • 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 2/29/2024 1:30 PM
Thursday, 3/7/2024 1:30 PM
Thursday, 3/14/2024 1:30 PM
Thursday, 3/21/2024 1:30 PM
Thursday, 3/28/2024 1:30 PM
Singing is good for your health! This choral group is open to new or experienced singers from LSC and WSC. Directed by Paula Carl. Members Only. Free

Similar Classes
The Pipers at LSC Monday, February 26, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, February 26, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, February 29, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, March 1, 2024
Beginner Pencil Drawing at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
Group Beginner Piano at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
Group Intermediate Piano at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
Beginner Recorders Information Session at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
Intermediate Pencil Drawing at LSC Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Watercolor Lessons at LSC Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Advanced Pencil Drawing at LSC Thursday, March 7, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now