Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Acoustic Jam Session at LSC
  • date
  • Tuesday, 10/24/2023
  • time
  • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Bring your instrument and jam with us, share a song, or just listen. Guests pay at front desk. Members Free / Guests $5 per day Online Registration Not Required

Similar Classes
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 30, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, May 31, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 6, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 7, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 13, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 14, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
Zentangle Inspired - Simple Landscapes - at LSC - Postponed Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 20, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 21, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now