Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Knitting & Threads at LSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/21/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Get together and work on your own knitting, needlepoint and crocheting projects. Members Only. Free Registration Not Required

Similar Classes
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, May 31, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 7, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 14, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Zentangle Inspired - Simple Landscapes - at LSC - Postponed Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 21, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now