Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Art Hub at LSC
  • date
  • Friday, 12/8/2023
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Get together and work on your own art. Bring your own supplies. Members Only. Free Registration Not Open

Similar Classes
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 30, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, May 31, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 6, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 7, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 13, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 14, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now