Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Art Hub at LSC
  • date
  • Friday, 10/13/2023
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Get together and work on your own art. Bring your own supplies. Members Only. Free Registration Not Open

Similar Classes
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 24, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 24, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 27, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 28, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 1, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 1, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 2, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 8, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 8, 2024
Watercolor Lessons at LSC Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, July 11, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 15, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 15, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now