Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • How to Avoid Shoulder Injury & Surgery
  • date
  • Friday, 2/22/2019
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
MUSC Physical Therapy students with Professor Holly Wise, PT, Ph.D., present how to avoid shoulder injury and surgery with proper exercise.

Similar Classes
Moving On After Change Friday, May 03, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 10, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 17, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 24, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, May 31, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 07, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 14, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 21, 2019
Moving On After Change Friday, June 28, 2019
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now
Copyright © 2019All rights reserved. Pencil