Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Drums Alive Thursdays at WSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/1/2022
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $10.00
  • non-member fee
  • $20.00



Registration closed
Drums Alive is more than the traditional physical fitness program. It’s promotes a healthy balance physically, mentally, emotionally and socially! The class is a workout for the whole body and mind. It builds core strength, improves hand-eye coordination, strengthens motor skills, builds up stamina and balance, and exercises your brain. Using drumsticks and exercise balls, this class may be taken seated or standing. The beat of the rhythms will have the entire room pulsating!

Similar Classes
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 3, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, December 5, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, December 8, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, December 9, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 10, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, December 12, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, December 15, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, December 16, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 17, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, December 19, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now