Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Tai Chi Tuesdays at WSC
  • date
  • Tuesday, 12/6/2022
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $15.00
  • non-member fee
  • $25.00


Find More Classes

A graceful and low impact form of exercise that focuses on balance, gentle movements and deep breathing.


Similar Classes
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, December 1, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, December 2, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 3, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, December 5, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, December 8, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, December 9, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 10, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, December 12, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, December 15, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, December 16, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now