Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Remembering Pearl Harbor at WSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/15/2022
  • time
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00


Find More Classes

Learn interesting facts about the attack on Pearl Harbor and how it shaped U.S. history. Presented by Danny Crooks, senior center member, author and native Charlestonian.

Similar Classes
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, November 28, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, December 5, 2022
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, January 23, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, January 30, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 6, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 13, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 20, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, February 27, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 6, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 13, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 20, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, March 27, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, April 3, 2023
Hope for Grieving Hearts at WSC Monday, April 10, 2023

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now