Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Synergy PM - Wednesdays
  • date
  • Wednesday, 10/5/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $20.00



Registration closed
OPEN TO ONLY GOLD & SILVER MEMBERS 

Small-group training on the Synergy functional trainer in the gym. The equipment allows an innovative and highly effective complete workout combining various total body exercises into a single station Fast paced workout that challenges muscular strength and endurance.

Similar Classes
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, October 2, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, October 7, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, October 9, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, October 14, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, October 16, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, October 21, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, October 23, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, October 28, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, October 30, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, November 4, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, November 6, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, November 11, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, November 13, 2023
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, November 18, 2023
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, November 20, 2023

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now