Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Understanding Osteoporosis and Bone Health – Part I at LSC
  • date
  • Tuesday, 7/19/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
Katy Conner, MS, MSPAS, PA-C, Certified Fracture Liaison, Program Director, Osteoporosis & Fracture Clinic, Roper St. Francis Healthcare, discusses the latest in osteoporosis testing, prevention & treatment.

Similar Classes
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, September 1, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, October 6, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, November 3, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, December 1, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now