Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Conversational Spanish at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 7/6/2022
  • time
  • 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



For those who want to practice their Spanish speaking skills, or just want to keep up their fluency in Spanish. Members Only. Free

Similar Classes
Coffee Talk French at LSC Monday, July 11, 2022
Exploring the Cultural Landscape of the Carolina Lowcountry at LSC Thursday, July 14, 2022
Standing Guard: Protect What You've Worked For at LSC Friday, July 15, 2022
Book Club at LSC Monday, July 18, 2022
Native American Flute History & Concert at LSC Thursday, July 21, 2022
Member Meet-Up Thursday, July 28, 2022
Coffee Talk French at LSC Monday, August 1, 2022
Conversational Spanish at LSC Wednesday, August 3, 2022
SALT Seniors and Law Enforcement Together at LSC Thursday, August 11, 2022
Book Club at LSC Monday, August 15, 2022
Evergreen Cemetery at LSC Thursday, August 18, 2022
What Happens After the Paychecks Stop? at LSC Friday, August 19, 2022
Discover Your Resident Perks at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Don't Waste Food SC at LSC Friday, August 26, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now