Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Kayak
  • date
  • Tuesday, 6/28/2022
  • time
  • 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Friday, June 24, 2022
  • address
  • Charleston Outdoor Adventures
    1871 Bowens Island Road
    Charleston, SC 29412
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $42.00
  • non-member fee
  • $47.00



Registration closed

Enjoy a two-hour marsh kayak tour with an experienced local guide. Offered through Charleston Outdoor Adventures. No experience needed.

Registration and payment are required at least four business days in advance.

Single or tandem kayaks are available; please indicate which at time of registration in the comments. Nonmembers may accompany a member.

Refund/Cancellation Policy: If you cancel a tour or rental more than 24 hours in advance there is no penalty. If you cancel within 24 hours of the tour time, guests are subject to a 50% cancellation fee. If a tour is cancelled by Charleston Outdoor Adventures due to inclement weather, there is no penalty and we will try to reschedule your tour accordingly.



Similar Classes
Meet Up Golf Thursday, June 30, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, July 7, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, July 14, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, July 21, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, July 28, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, August 4, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, August 11, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, August 18, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, August 25, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, September 1, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, September 8, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, September 15, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, September 22, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, September 29, 2022
Meet Up Golf Thursday, October 6, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now