Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays
  • date
  • Saturday, 12/2/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Improve upper body mobility and hand-eye coordination during seated games. Members Only.

Similar Classes
July - Synergy W/F 10-10:45 - FULL Wednesday, July 10, 2024
July - Synergy W/F 1-1:45 Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Balance & Mobility at WSC Friday, July 12, 2024
July - Synergy Saturdays, 10-10:45 Saturday, July 13, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 15, 2024
Tai Chi Tuesdays at WSC Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 18, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 22, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 25, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Thursdays Thursday, August 1, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now