Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online
  • date
  • Monday, 7/17/2023
  • time
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Improve muscular strength, overall toning and balance. All levels welcome. Registration is not required. Free for members and guests.

Similar Classes
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, June 24, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, June 27, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Thursday, June 27, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 1, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 8, 2024
July - Intro to Synergy at WSC Monday, July 8, 2024
July - Synergy M 1-1:45 Monday, July 8, 2024
Yoga for Back Health at WSC Monday, July 8, 2024
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Tuesdays Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Strength Training with Bands Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 11, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 15, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now