Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 7/7/2022
  • time
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



This class is both in-person and online. Great for beginners or those less stable on their feet. Cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises done in a chair. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, August 19, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, August 20, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, August 22, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Tuesdays Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, August 26, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, August 27, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, August 29, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Tuesdays Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, September 2, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, September 3, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, September 5, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Tuesdays Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now