Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Chess at LSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 7/21/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Members Free / Guests $5 per day Please check-in at front desk upon arrival. Members may play at either center.

Similar Classes
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, August 18, 2022
Bridge For Fun Saturday, August 20, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, August 22, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, August 25, 2022
Bridge For Fun Saturday, August 27, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, August 29, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, September 1, 2022
Bridge For Fun Saturday, September 3, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, September 5, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, September 8, 2022
Bridge For Fun Saturday, September 10, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, September 12, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now