Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Bridge For Fun
  • date
  • Saturday, 7/9/2022
  • time
  • 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Members Free / Guests $5 per day to play. First Come, First Serve. All levels of experience are welcome to play.

Similar Classes
Chess at LSC Thursday, June 30, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, June 30, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, July 4, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Chess at LSC Thursday, July 7, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, July 7, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, July 11, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Chess at LSC Thursday, July 14, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, July 14, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, July 18, 2022
Mah Jongg at LSC Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Chess at LSC Thursday, July 21, 2022
Hand, Knee & Foot at LSC Thursday, July 21, 2022
Advanced Pinochle at LSC Monday, July 25, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now