Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Community Cancer Series: Palliative Care and Hospice: What is the difference? at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 7/27/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



This community-based session provided by RSFH are designed to inform, inspire and enhance the health and well-being of cancer patients, survivors-thrivers, and caregivers.

July 27thPalliative Care and Hospice:  What is the difference?

Teri Medley LISW, CP – Oncology Social Worker

Laurie Lybrand LMSW, APHSW-C – Post Acute Medical Operations Manager



Similar Classes
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, July 7, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, August 4, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Parkinsons Support Group at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, September 1, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, October 6, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, November 3, 2022
Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group at LSC Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Moving On After Change at LSC Thursday, December 1, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now