Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Strength & Balance at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 9/14/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Monday, 12/5/2022 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 12/7/2022 1:00 PM
Monday, 12/12/2022 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 12/14/2022 1:00 PM
Monday, 12/19/2022 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 12/21/2022 1:00 PM
Wednesday, 12/28/2022 1:00 PM
Low-intensity and non-impact aerobic, strength, balance, and stretching exercises. Participants may stand or sit during the class. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, September 30, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Qigong at LSC Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
PWR!Moves at LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Chair Volleyball - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Friday, October 7, 2022
Chair Volleyball - LSC Friday, October 7, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Monday, October 10, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now