Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Strength & Balance at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 8/3/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Low-intensity and non-impact aerobic, strength, balance, and stretching exercises. Participants may stand or sit during the class. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 19, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 20, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Monday, August 22, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 22, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 26, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 27, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Monday, August 29, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 29, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now