Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Strength & Balance at LSC
  • date
  • Monday, 6/20/2022
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Low-intensity and non-impact aerobic, strength, balance, and stretching exercises. Participants may stand or sit during the class. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, July 1, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, July 2, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Monday, July 4, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, July 4, 2022
Qigong at LSC Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, July 8, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, July 9, 2022
Fit and Firm at LSC & Online Monday, July 11, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, July 11, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now