Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fit and Firm at LSC & Online
  • date
  • Monday, 12/5/2022
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 12/7/2022 9:00 AM
Monday, 12/12/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/14/2022 9:00 AM
Monday, 12/19/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/21/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/28/2022 9:00 AM
A higher-intensity exercise class with cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises. This class is for experienced and advanced exercise students only. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, December 5, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, December 5, 2022
PWR!Moves LSC Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, December 9, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, December 12, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, December 12, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, December 16, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now