Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fit and Firm at LSC & Online
  • date
  • Wednesday, 9/14/2022
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Monday, 12/5/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/7/2022 9:00 AM
Monday, 12/12/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/14/2022 9:00 AM
Monday, 12/19/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/21/2022 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 12/28/2022 9:00 AM
A higher-intensity exercise class with cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises. This class is for experienced and advanced exercise students only. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, September 30, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Monday, October 3, 2022
Qigong at LSC Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
PWR!Moves at LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Chair Volleyball - LSC Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Friday, October 7, 2022
Chair Volleyball - LSC Friday, October 7, 2022
Strength & Balance - LSC Monday, October 10, 2022
Fit and Firm - LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Sit and Fit - LSC Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now