Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fit and Firm at LSC & Online
  • date
  • Wednesday, 7/13/2022
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



A higher-intensity exercise class with cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises. This class is for experienced and advanced exercise students only. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 19, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 22, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, August 22, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 26, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 29, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, August 29, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now