Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fit and Firm at LSC & Online
  • date
  • Monday, 6/27/2022
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



A higher-intensity exercise class with cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises. This class is for experienced and advanced exercise students only. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, July 1, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, July 4, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, July 4, 2022
Qigong at LSC Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, July 8, 2022
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, July 11, 2022
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, July 11, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now