Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Gentle Yoga at WSC- Tuesdays
  • date
  • Tuesday, 12/7/2021
  • time
  • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $15.00
  • non-member fee
  • $25.00



Registration closed
Appropriate for all types of students. This class includes both seated and floor work. Instructor can provide modifications to common yoga poses if necessary. Please bring your own mat and arrive 5 minutes early.

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, August 18, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, August 19, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, August 20, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, August 22, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Tuesdays Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, August 25, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Friday, August 26, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Saturdays Saturday, August 27, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Monday, August 29, 2022
Cardio & Weights at WSC and Online Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Chair Volleyball at WSC - Tuesdays Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sit and Fit, Online & Inperson at WSC Thursday, September 1, 2022

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now