Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Weights with Ron - EnhanceFitness Level II - Inperson at WSC & Online
  • date
  • Tuesday, 11/23/2021
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 12/3/2021 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 12/7/2021 9:00 AM
Friday, 12/10/2021 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 12/14/2021 9:00 AM
Friday, 12/17/2021 9:00 AM
Tuesday, 12/21/2021 9:00 AM
Improve muscular strength, overall toning and balance.

Similar Classes
Chair Yoga Wednesdays at WSC Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Synergy Group Training - Wednesdays Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Yoga After 5 at WSC Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Drum Ball Fitness at WSC Thursday, December 2, 2021
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Thursdays Thursday, December 2, 2021
Strength Training with Bands, Fridays - Online Friday, December 3, 2021
Synergy Group Training - Fridays Friday, December 3, 2021
Zumba Gold! Saturdays at WSC - CANCELLED Saturday, December 4, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Saturday, December 4, 2021
Weights with Ron - EnhanceFitness Level II - Inperson at WSC & Online Monday, December 6, 2021
Yoga for Back Health at WSC Monday, December 6, 2021
Strength Training with Bands, Tuesdays-Online Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tai Chi Tuesdays at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Tuesdays Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now