Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Weights with Ron - EnhanceFitness Level II - Inperson at WSC & Online
  • date
  • Monday, 11/1/2021
  • time
  • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Monday, 12/6/2021 12:30 PM
Monday, 12/13/2021 12:30 PM
Monday, 12/20/2021 12:30 PM
Monday, 12/27/2021 12:30 PM
Improve muscular strength, overall toning and balance.

Similar Classes
Chair Yoga Wednesdays at WSC Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Synergy Group Training - Wednesdays Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Yoga After 5 at WSC Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Drum Ball Fitness at WSC Thursday, December 2, 2021
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Thursdays Thursday, December 2, 2021
Weights with Ron - EnhanceFitness Level II - Inperson at WSC & Online Friday, December 3, 2021
Strength Training with Bands, Fridays - Online Friday, December 3, 2021
Synergy Group Training - Fridays Friday, December 3, 2021
Zumba Gold! Saturdays at WSC - CANCELLED Saturday, December 4, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Saturday, December 4, 2021
Yoga for Back Health at WSC Monday, December 6, 2021
Weights with Ron - EnhanceFitness Level II - Inperson at WSC & Online Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strength Training with Bands, Tuesdays-Online Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tai Chi Tuesdays at WSC and Online Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Gentle Yoga at WSC- Tuesdays Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now