Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Chair Volleyball at WSC
  • date
  • Saturday, 6/26/2021
  • time
  • 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Improve upper body mobility and hand-eye coordination during seated games. Members Only. Free

Similar Classes
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Beginner Pickleball Lessons at WSC Thursday, June 17, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Thursday, June 17, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Friday, June 18, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Beginner Pickleball Lessons at WSC Thursday, June 24, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Thursday, June 24, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Friday, June 25, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Thursday, July 01, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Friday, July 02, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Thursday, July 08, 2021
Chair Volleyball at WSC Friday, July 09, 2021
Sit and Fit at WSC & Online Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now