Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Intermediate Mah Jongg
  • date
  • Thursday, 12/16/2021
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Thursday, 12/2/2021 1:00 PM
Thursday, 12/9/2021 1:00 PM
Thursday, 12/23/2021 1:00 PM
Members Free / Guests $5 per day to play. First Come, First Serve.

Similar Classes
Dominoes Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 3, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 10, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Canasta Friday, December 17, 2021
Canasta Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Dominoes Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now