Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Strength & Balance at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 7/28/2021
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Low-intensity and non-impact aerobic, strength, balance, and stretching exercises. Participants may stand or sit during the class. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 06, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Saturday, August 07, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 07, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Monday, August 09, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 09, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, August 13, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Saturday, August 14, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Monday, August 16, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, August 16, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now