Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Fit and Firm at LSC
  • date
  • Monday, 10/18/2021
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Monday, 10/25/2021 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 10/27/2021 9:00 AM
Monday, 11/1/2021 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/3/2021 9:00 AM
Monday, 11/8/2021 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/10/2021 9:00 AM
Monday, 11/15/2021 9:00 AM
Wednesday, 11/17/2021 9:00 AM
Monday, 11/22/2021 9:00 AM
A higher-intensity exercise class with cardio, strength, balance and stretching exercises. This class is for experienced and advanced exercise students only. Members and Guests Free. No registration required.

Similar Classes
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, October 25, 2021
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, October 25, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Friday, October 29, 2021
Fit and Firm at LSC Saturday, October 30, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Monday, November 1, 2021
Drum Ball Fitness at LSC Monday, November 1, 2021
Strength & Balance at LSC Monday, November 1, 2021
Sit and Fit at LSC & Online Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Strength & Balance at LSC Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now