Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Yoga for Back Health at WSC
  • date
  • Monday, 7/8/2024
  • time
  • 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed

This gentle yoga class focuses on supporting a strong and flexible spine. The class includes standing and floor work. Modifications are offered, but students should be able to get up and down from the floor.



Similar Classes
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 25, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 8, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 12, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 15, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 19, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 22, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 26, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now