Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Advanced Quilters Group at WSC
  • date
  • Friday, 7/12/2024
  • time
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Friday, 7/26/2024 9:00 AM
Friday, 8/2/2024 9:00 AM
Friday, 8/16/2024 9:00 AM
Registration closed
This is a group for experienced and advanced quilters who work independently. Class size is limited to 10 people. Must preregister.

Similar Classes
Introduction to Zentangle at WSC Friday, July 26, 2024
Storytelling Made Easy at WSC Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Group Beginner Piano at WSC Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Watercolor Lessons at WSC Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Group Intermediate Piano at WSC Wednesday, August 7, 2024
PURE Theater - Acting Insight at WSC Thursday, August 8, 2024
Photography Club at WSC Thursday, August 15, 2024
Zentangle Inspired - Simple Landscapes - at WSC Friday, August 23, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now