Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC
  • date
  • Monday, 11/27/2023
  • time
  • 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



For intermediate and advanced recorder players who have experience playing and can read sheet music. Directed by Jean Williams. Members Only. Free

Similar Classes
Intermediate Pencil Drawing at LSC - FULL Tuesday, July 9, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 15, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Introduction to Zentangle at LSC Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, July 18, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 22, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, July 25, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
Group Beginner Piano at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Group Intermediate Piano at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Watercolor Lessons at LSC - FULL Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now