Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Zentangle Inspired - Snowflake Mandala at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 12/6/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed
Remember when you used to cut out paper snowflakes when you were a child? Learn a new way to create circle art and possibly find a new enjoyable way to a meditative practice.

Members $20 / Guests $30 per class

Similar Classes
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, May 30, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, May 31, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 6, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 7, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Knitting & Threads at LSC Thursday, June 13, 2024
Art Hub at LSC Friday, June 14, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, June 17, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now