Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Hula Hooping at LSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 12/20/2023
  • time
  • 12:10 PM - 12:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $2.00



Other Dates for the Class Similar Classes
Date Time Title Date
Wednesday, 3/20/2024 12:10 PM
Wednesday, 4/17/2024 12:10 PM
Registration closed
Hula hooping is fun and builds core strength. Bring a hula hoop if you have one. No experience necessary. Registration not required. Guests can pay at the front desk on the day of the class.

Similar Classes
Cardio & Weights at LSC Saturday, February 24, 2024
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, February 24, 2024
Fit and Firm at LSC Monday, February 26, 2024
Sit and Fit at LSC - Hybrid Monday, February 26, 2024
Strength and Balance at LSC Monday, February 26, 2024
Fit and Firm at LSC Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Sit and Fit at LSC - Hybrid Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Strength and Balance at LSC Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Chair Volleyball at LSC Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Strength and Balance at LSC Thursday, February 29, 2024
Sit and Fit at LSC - Hybrid Friday, March 1, 2024
Cardio & Weights at LSC Saturday, March 2, 2024
Chair Volleyball at LSC Saturday, March 2, 2024
Fit and Firm at LSC Monday, March 4, 2024
Sit and Fit at LSC - Hybrid Monday, March 4, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now