Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Gentle Yoga at WSC- Thursdays
  • date
  • Thursday, 10/5/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed
Appropriate for all types of students. This class includes both seated and floor work. Instructor can provide modifications to common yoga poses if necessary. Please bring your own mat and arrive 5 minutes early.

Similar Classes
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, June 24, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, June 27, 2024
Sit and Fit at WSC - Hybrid Thursday, June 27, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 1, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 8, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 11, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 15, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 18, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 22, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 25, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now