Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Yoga After 5 at WSC
  • date
  • Wednesday, 10/4/2023
  • time
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



Registration closed

For those who have had some or no previous exposure to yoga. Must be able to get up and down from the floor easily. No chairs used. Bring a yoga mat.


Similar Classes
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 15, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 18, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 22, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, July 25, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 1, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 8, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Monday, August 12, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Fit and Firm at WSC Thursday, August 15, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now