Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Knitting & Threads at LSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 11/16/2023
  • time
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • member fee
  • No Fee
  • non-member fee
  • No Fee



Get together and work on your own knitting, needlepoint and crocheting projects. Members Only. Free Registration Not Required

Similar Classes
Intermediate Pencil Drawing at LSC - FULL Tuesday, July 9, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 15, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 15, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Introduction to Zentangle at LSC Wednesday, July 17, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 22, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 22, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 23, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, July 29, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, July 29, 2024
Acoustic Jam Session at LSC Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Group Beginner Piano at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
Group Intermediate Piano at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
The Pipers at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024
The Olde Pipes Consort at LSC Monday, August 5, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now