Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Book Club at WSC
  • date
  • Thursday, 10/19/2023
  • time
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • deadline
  • Class Date
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $0.00
  • non-member fee
  • $5.00



Registration closed
Enjoy reading and discussing a different book each month.

Oct Book: Killers of the Flower Moon by David Gann

Similar Classes
Current Events Discussion Group at WSC Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, July 19, 2024
Current Events Discussion Group at WSC Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, July 26, 2024
Current Events Discussion Group at WSC Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, August 2, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, August 9, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, August 16, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, August 23, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, August 30, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, September 6, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, September 13, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, September 20, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, September 27, 2024
Conversation Spanish at WSC Friday, October 4, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now