Class Details

Class Details

  • title
  • Ladies' Night Out at WSC - FULL
  • date
  • Tuesday, 6/6/2023
  • time
  • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • deadline
  • Registration Deadline
    Friday, June 2, 2023
  • address
  • Waring Senior Center
    2001 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
    Charleston, SC 29414
    MAPS AND DIRECTIONS
  • member fee
  • $20.00
  • non-member fee
  • $30.00



The Class is full
Join us for a fun and relaxing evening of painting a small contemporary gnome! Bring wine and snacks if you would like. Pieces will be taken back to the Pluff Mud Pottery studio on James Island for glazing, firing, packaging, and pickup.

  

Similar Classes
Art Hub at WSC Monday, June 3, 2024
Sew Much Fun Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Advanced Quilters Group at WSC Friday, June 7, 2024
Art Hub at WSC Monday, June 10, 2024
Art Hub at WSC Monday, June 17, 2024
Sew Much Fun Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Advanced Quilters Group at WSC Friday, June 21, 2024
Art Hub at WSC Monday, June 24, 2024
Art Hub at WSC Monday, July 1, 2024

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe today to receive the latest information on classes, events and more at our Senior Centers.

Subscribe now